We believe banking is about helping people.

At North American Banking Company we know it takes more than money to start a business. It takes knowledge, drive, determination and vision. As your banker, we are proud to share your vision and help you forge a path to success. People are the strength behind North American Banking Company.

We treat our clients the way we want to be treated. We cultivate talented, knowledgeable, friendly bankers who enjoy what they do and deliver on our promise to put the client first, every time.

We admit it. We're different.

And we think you're going to like the difference. North American Banking Company is locally owned and operated by experienced bankers with one goal in mind: Helping you achieve financial success.

We're creative.

Every client relationship is unique, so we start from square one every time. We look at your situation from every angle and come up with the best financial solutions for your specific needs.

We're flexible.

We don't believe in "bankers’ hours." We put the client first in our relationship, which means we meet on your terms. When you need us, we'll be there.

We're dedicated.

We don't just serve our clients, we embrace communities. Community is vital to the growth of North American Banking Company, so you'll see us getting involved at all levels - community leadership, volunteerism, and charitable giving.

We're experienced.

We believe having talented, committed individuals - working as a team - is the key to our success. Have a question? We'll find the answer. We're taking a different approach to banking, and our results tell us it's working.

Would you like to speak to one of our business bankers? Complete the form below and we'll get back to you right away.

* indicates required
() - (###) ###-####

Roseville

Michael Bilski
Chief Executive Officer
651.628.6626
mbilski@nabankco.com

Bradley Huckle
President/NMLS #853178
651.628.6623
bhuckle@nabankco.com

Joseph Polaczyk
Chief Financial Officer
651.628.6604
jpolaczyk@nabankco.com

Todd Lovaas
VP/Payments and Technology
651.628.6613
tlovaas@nabankco.com

Michael Ostergren
AVP/Business Banking
651.628.6628
mostergren@nabankco.com

Carmen Jastrow
Retail Bank Mgr/NMLS #638146
651.628.6608
cjastrow@nabankco.com

Amanda Daly
Customer Service Supervisor
651.628.6642
adaly@nabankco.com

Christian Bergmann
Universal Banker
651.628.6625
cbergmann@nabankco.com

Linda Norton
Universal Banker
651.628.6656
lnorton@nabankco.com

Teller Assistance
651.636.9654

 

Minneapolis

Joe Arends
Senior VP/Business Banking NMLS#925436
612.455.1126
jarends@nabankco.com

Rich Gove
Senior VP/Business Banking
612.455.1128
rgove@nabankco.com

Todd Nelson
Senior VP/Business Banking NMLS#596544
612.455.1112
tnelson@nabankco.com

Susan Alton
Personal Banker
612.455.1127
salton@nabankco.com

Elle Schmidt
Universal Banker
612.455.1110
eschmidt@nabankco.com

Teller Assistance
612.455.1100

Hastings

Debbie Grimm
Retail Bank Mgr/NMLS # 853179
651.480.6235
dgrimm@nabankco.com

Tathiana Larson
Personal Banker
651.480.6246
tlarson@nabankco.com

Mai Moua
Universal Banker
651.480.6239
mmoua@nabankco.com

Teller Assistance
651.480.6230

Woodbury

Michael Adducci
Vice President/Business Banking NMLS#638142
651.714.6422
madducci@nabankco.com

Brad Benesh
Senior VP/Business Banking
651.714.6421
bbenesh@nabankco.com

Ben Loesel
AVP/Business Banking
651.714.6431
bloesel@nabankco.com

Julie Marshall
Vice President/Business Banking
651.714.6438
jmarshall@nabankco.com

Michele Herrera
Retail Bank Mgr/NMLS #638145
651.714.6449
mherrera@nabankco.com

Theresa John
Personal Banker
651.714.6423
tjohn@nabankco.com

Heather Verdick
Universal Banker
651.714.6423
hverdick@nabankco.com

Teller Assistance
651.714.6420

 

Shoreview

Luke Ferden
Vice President/Business Banking
651.766.4223
lferden@nabankco.com

Dave Cox
Retail Bank Mgr/NMLS #638143
651.766.4222
dcox@nabankco.com

Kelley Mickus
VP/Retail Banking/NMLS #638143
651.766.4221
kmickus@nabankco.com

Tyler Kelm
Universal Banker
651.766.4224
tkelm@nabankco.com

Jeremy Kromer
Universal Banker
651.766.4224
jkromer@nabankco.com

Teller Assistance
651.766.4220